StarNoStar english
StarNoStar Español
StarNoStar Français
StarNoStar česky
ads by starnostar

My Modes Horoscope My Modes Zodiac Sign My Qualities

Jan 19 1966

ads by starnostar
Quadruplicity Modes / Qualities
Your Modality is Cardinal

Your Quadruplicity Modes / Modalities / Qualities

Birth Color(s)
Red, Pink, White
Birth Flower(s)
Carnation, Snowdrop
Birth Stone(s)
Lucky Day
Lucky Color(s)
Lucky Number(s)
8, 2
Lead (Plumbum)
Medical Astrology
knees and bones

About Quadruplicity Modes / Modalities / Qualities

Quadruplicities uses division of zodiac signs into three 3 groups of four 4 signs each. Four 4 elements multiplied by three 3 modes which equals twelve 12 signs. The cardinal signs, fixed signs, and the mutable signs which are separated from each other by ninety 90 degrees of the ecliptic. The four 4 elements, Fire, Air, Earth, Water describe the basic four 4 temperaments in astrology. The three 3 modes describe how the signs, and their rules work or operate using three 3 basic ways, which are Cardinal active, Fixed stable, and Mutable adaptable. The Cardinal signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn. The Fixed signs are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius. The Mutables signs are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.



Symbol Meaning

Cardinal Signs are most interested in initiating change, and are most assertive. They tend to start new things. Self starters, they easily begin things, as well as respond great to new ideas. In time of crises, they get motivated. Achieving control by being one step ahead of everyone else. Cancer controls emotions, family, and home. Partnership control is what Libra tries to do. Leadership and control is also Aries interest. The material environment is controlled, used, and exploited by Capricorn. As always, things are always happening for the Cardinal signs. Possibly because they are usually the ones doing the starting. 1 one Cardinal sign for the first month of each season, making a total of 4 four Cardinal signs.