StarNoStar english
StarNoStar Español
StarNoStar Français
StarNoStar česky
ads by starnostar

Hiroki Narimiya Greek Gods Zodiac Sign, Hiroki Narimiya Ancient Greek Horoscope

Hiroki Narimiya

Hiroki Narimiya

Real Name:
Hiroshige Narimiya
Known As:
Hiroki Narimiya
Place of Birth:
Tokyo, Japan
Born / Date of birth:
Sep 14 1982 (age 33)

ads by starnostar
Quadruplicity Modes / Qualities
Hiroki Narimiya's Modality is Mutable
Statistics Stats
Question Answers
Top Chart

Hiroki Narimiya's Qualities / Modalities

Birth Color(s)
Pink, Purple
Birth Flower(s)
Aster, Morning Glory
Birth Stone(s)
Lucky Day
Lucky Color(s)
Lucky Number(s)
3, 5
Mercury (Hydrargyrum)
Medical Astrology
abdomen and digestive system

About Quadruplicity Modes / Modalities / Qualities

Quadruplicities uses division of zodiac signs into three 3 groups of four 4 signs each. Four 4 elements multiplied by three 3 modes which equals twelve 12 signs. The cardinal signs, fixed signs, and the mutable signs which are separated from each other by ninety 90 degrees of the ecliptic. The four 4 elements, Fire, Air, Earth, Water describe the basic four 4 temperaments in astrology. The three 3 modes describe how the signs, and their rules work or operate using three 3 basic ways, which are Cardinal active, Fixed stable, and Mutable adaptable. The Cardinal signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn. The Fixed signs are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius. The Mutables signs are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.



Symbol Meaning

Mutable signs are very unstable, and are also very influenced by the environment. They transition from the old to the new. Mutable signs open the way for Cardinal signs to start and begin a new cycle. Tolerant and flexible, they naturally let go of things. Fixed signs sustain things,, while the Cardinal signs begin new things. There are many things going on in Mutable signs heads, some react by making lists, others suffer from panic attacks, fear, mental tension, and in anticipating outcomes of negativity, they suffer through the worry stage or process. Although they do have high adaptability which seems to always see them through it. Geminis are flimsy and may change their ideas, Virgos are dominated by their environment, Pisces reflect like a mirror as it adapts itself superficially to its environment, and Sagittarius constantly changes its view of lifes possibilities. These signs at times do sacrifice their own interests. There are 4 four Mutable signs, at the final month of each season.